(02) 9773 1413
Updated logo for 2021 to include all services of HVAC, Refrigeration & Electrical
Contact Us
Iconic G of Google logo
Google Rating

5.0 ★★★★★

Based on 22 reviews
Google Rating

5.0 ★★★★★

Based on 22 reviews

Customer Reviews

Read some of our rave reviews from previous customers.

Click here to view all our reviews on Google or see below.

  • Avatar bas bolyn ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Omar and team did an excellent job. They were responsive and professional from the point of quote and review of our needs right through to installation and end of sale. The units installed were done incredibly well and they were thoughtful in their advice and placement of the units. We couldn't believe how tidy the final set up was including all the wiring and pipes etc. Great job and recommend.
  • Avatar Georgios Vasilakis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Impact Air Solutions
    True professionals!
    Omar responded quickly to our initial enquiry about a ducted system. He even came to quote us on a public holiday. Omar and his team arrived on time and worked non stop until everything was completed. He responded immediately to any of our queries. We highly recommend Omar and his team from Impact Air Solutions.
    Rena and George
  • Avatar Katherine Russell ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Outstanding customer service! Problems arise, it’s how you manage them that counts. Peter and Omar were outstanding and went above and beyond to get this job done to the highest professional standards. Impact installed a 3 zone ducted system at a very competitive price. The decorative ceilings were challenging and another company suggested a split system (because they weren’t confident to install ducted). Not a single vent caused ceiling damage. You won’t regret getting your aircon installed by Impact.
  • Avatar Chloe Da Silva ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Omar was quick to respond to my enquiry for a split system air conditioner installation. He offered a range of choices for our budget and came out to our home for a no obligations quote. The whole process was quick and easy. Both he and Peter installed the system and worked non-stop into they had completed the job. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Anthony Huxtable-Jones ★★★★★ a year ago
    Many thanks to Omar and his team for all their hard work today, we had a very old system in a split-level house replaced by a nice Daikin unit. I highly recommend Impact Air Solutions for all your Air Conditioning needs, the team where very professional and polite and also did a very nice clean installation. We are very happy we now have decent air to all parts of our house)!! Thankyou again Impact Air.
  • Avatar Joanne Zarb ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Highly recommend these guys, really professional and easy to deal with. Loving our new ac.Services: AC installation, Installation
  • Avatar Sibel Kale ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend Impact Air Solutions. The team were very courteous and helpful. All were very professional with all their work. I did not have any trouble in contacting Omar and his team, as it was verry easy to communicate with him. I was able to get a great deal, as there is a wide variety of products offered that are of good quality.The team were on time and got rid of all rubbish, and vacuumed all the dust for me😊.Everything was explained so clearly on how to use the product, and I was reassured that if there were any problems, I would be able to contact the team.Thank you Omar& Team.☺
  • Avatar yahya kanawati ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team at Impact Air Solutions team arrived 0700hrs sharp ready to begin installation of a Daikin ducted air system as recommended. The work conducted was professional, neat and clean with a fair price. Upon completion Omar (Business Director) explained how to operate the machine including controller, flow, main unit, safety features and warranty. My experience with this company was outstanding and I will highly recommend.
  • Avatar James Cameron ★★★★★ a year ago
    I engaged Impact Air Solutions for a home ducted install (Daikin 12.5kw, 4 zones and 6 outlets) and Omar and the team exceeded our expectations throughout.A number of companies were asked to provide quotations, which they did, however Impact Air Solutions were the only provider who took the time to work with us to develop a solution that both met our requirements and also budget. The ducted system was installed in an old property (120+ years old) and with any work on properties of that age there are always unforeseen challenges that arise. Omar and the team found solutions to overcome each one to ensure the install was completed to our satisfaction.The whole team were professional and friendly and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Impact Air Solutions.
  • Avatar Nadeem Hakik ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great blokes. Good prices. They went up and beyond to do the job. Even after getting 4 quotes, they done what I asked for. Very happy customer.

Achieve The Perfect Temperature On Demand

Gain luxury comfort from a leading brand AC system professionally installed by our team.
Impact Air Solutions is ARCtick Certified
chevron-down