(02) 9773 1413
Updated logo for 2021 to include all services of HVAC, Refrigeration & Electrical
Contact Us
Aircon ON SALE 
Google Rating

5.0 ★★★★★

Based on 31 reviews
Google Rating

5.0 ★★★★★

Based on 31 reviews
Aircon ON SALE

Customer Reviews

Read some of our rave reviews from previous customers.

Click here to view all our reviews on Google or see below.

  • Avatar Jonathan Milne ★★★★★ a month ago
    The team here are awesome. Professional, friendly and knowledgable. We used them to install a residential system in our recently purchased first home, was so impressed I have now asked them to service my commercial premises too. Have dealt with 2 companies in my commercial premises before this and never had such a good and friendly service. Highly recommend. No hidden fees, they just get the job sorted, are straight up, and trustworthy.
  • Avatar Diana Polizois ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Cannot recommend this team highly enough! Their attention to detail was incredible! I could tell from the initial quote when the presentation of the trunking was discussed that he understood how important the presentation of the install was to our newly renovated property! We've had absolute shockers in the past and the guys from impact we're incredible! They even wiped down our walls post install!!!! Would use these guys every time! Thank you so much!!!
  • Avatar betty worth ★★★★★ in the last week
    They were quick to respond, were prompt ,efficient and very professional from start to finish , i would recommend Omar and his team anytime
    Thank you Impact Air Solutions
    Regards
    One very satisfied customer
  • Avatar Tag El ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Thanks to Impact Air Solutions for a great split system install, Omar and the team were great from start to finish Amazing work guys I will definitely recommend you to everyone 👍
  • Avatar kit devine ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent work! IMPACT were good, fast, professional and personable! I am very happy to recommend them!!!
  • Avatar Domenic Commisso ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Omar and the team were extremely professional and informative all the way from quoting to completion of the job. We had a brand new daikin ducted system installed as our old one of 24 years had finally died and we could not be happier with the new system. I will definitely be recommending these guys to anyone looking for air conditioning services.
  • Avatar Andrew Robinson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Omar and his team installed 2 split system Daikin units in our Annandale semi. They came onsite to assess the job and deliver a fact based quote. A must as houses such as ours are all unique and present specific installation challenges. Some companies will quote on the basis of reviewing a house plan resulting in price padding. Avoid these.
    The install was excellent in design and execution. Cost was certainly reasonable. There was a quality review of the install with me at the end..
    Here is a company with high professional standards and a real customer focus with excellent communication at every stage. Delighted!
  • Avatar Ven Reb ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Courteous, helpful and high quality work without any fuss. Highly recommend this business for your air con work.
  • Avatar bas bolyn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Omar and team did an excellent job. They were responsive and professional from the point of quote and review of our needs right through to installation and end of sale. The units installed were done incredibly well and they were thoughtful in their advice and placement of the units. We couldn't believe how tidy the final set up was including all the wiring and pipes etc. Great job and recommend.
  • Avatar Georgios Vasilakis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Impact Air Solutions
    True professionals!
    Omar responded quickly to our initial enquiry about a ducted system. He even came to quote us on a public holiday. Omar and his team arrived on time and worked non stop until everything was completed. He responded immediately to any of our queries. We highly recommend Omar and his team from Impact Air Solutions.
    Rena and George

Achieve The Perfect Temperature On Demand

Gain luxury comfort from a leading brand AC system professionally installed by our team.
Impact Air Solutions is ARCtick Certified
chevron-down